Police Directory

Name Title Department Email
Bobby Dale Chief of Police Administration bdale@townofirmosc.com
John Hendricks Assistant Chief of Police Administration jhendricks@townofirmosc.com
Paul Pittman Sergeant Patrol Division ppittman@townofirmosc.com
Alex Aivazis Sergeant Patrol Division aaivazis@townofirmosc.com
De'Andre Hugue Sergeant Patrol Division dhugue@townofirmosc.com
Andrea Grinstead Lieutenant Special Operations agrinstead@townofirmosc.com
Front Desk Front Desk Administration irmopolice@townofirmosc.com
Brett Ringer Patrol Commander Patrol bringer@townofirmosc.com
Trent Williams Victim Advocate Community Services twilliams@townofirmosc.com
Brett Mielke Sergeant Patrol bmielke@townofirmosc.com