Staff Directory


Department Name Title Email
Administration Courtney Dennis Town Administrator cdennis@townofirmosc.com
Administration Doug Polen Assistant Town Administrator dpolen@townofirmosc.com
Administration Angie Reyes Executive Assistant areyes@townofirmosc.com
Administration Renee Caviness Director of Finance & Municipal Clerk rcaviness@townofirmosc.com
Administration Danielle McNaughton Communications & Special Projects dmcnaughton@townofirmosc.com
Administration Kami Layne Business License & Zoning Clerk klayne@townofirmosc.com
Administration Karley Lever Human Resources klever@townofirmosc.com
Administration Whitt Cline Director of Public Services ips@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Bobby Dale Chief of Police bdale@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement John Hendricks Assistant Chief of Police jhendricks@townofirmosc.com
Municipal Court Olivia Chambers Clerk of Court ochambers@townofirmosc.com
Municipal Court Tatum Bakley Assistant Court Administrator tbakley@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Alexander Aivazis Sergeant aaivazis@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement De'Andre Hugue Sergeant dhugue@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Andrea Grinstead Criminal Investigation Lieutenant agrinstead@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Gail Lancaster Sr. Administrative Assistant irmopdrecords1@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Brett Ringer Patrol Lieutenant Training bringer@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Bettye Anderson Administrative Assistant irmopdrecords3@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Trent Williams Community Services Sergeant twilliams@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Tina Sellers Administrative Assistant tsellers@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Paul Pittman Sergeant ppittman@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Brett Mielke Sergeant bmielke@townofirmosc.com