Town of Irmo Town Hall

Below is a list of how to find us and get in touch with us as well as a list of important contacts. If you have feedback or questions you would like to send to us, please complete the form on the Contact Us page. If you're interested in applying for a job click here to download our application. We look forward to hearing from you.

Town Hall Contact Information

Physical Address:

7300 Woodrow Street
Irmo, SC 29063
Driving Directions

Mailing Address

PO Box 406
Irmo, SC 29063

Phone: (803) 781-7050

Fax: (803) 749-2743

Hours: (M-F) 8:30-5:00
(closed most Federal Holidays)

Other Important Contacts

Carolina Water Service: 796-9545
SCDHEC (Health): 896-0620
Public Service Commission: 737-5230
Irmo Fire Department: 798-4979
District 5 Schools: 732-8012
MCEC: 749-6400
SCE&G: 799-9000
Lexington Auditor: 785-8345
Advanced Disposal: 256-7276
AT&T: 780-2355
Richland Ombudsman: 929-6000
Columbia Water Department: 545-3900
DMV (Ballentine): 749-9041

Town Hall Key Personnel Contact Information

Town Administrator

Robert M. Brown
rbrown@townofirmosc.com

Admin Assistant

Kaye Hunke
khunke@townofirmosc.com

Municipal Clerk / Treasurer

Renee Caviness
rcaviness@townofirmosc.com

Business License/Zoning Clerk

Vi Racine
vracine@townofirmosc.com

Clerk of Court

Kim Hoffman
khoffman@townofirmosc.com

Personnel / Payroll Clerk

Sherry Humphries
shumphries@townofirmosc.com

Public Services Director

Whitt Cline
ips@townofirmosc.com