Irmo Town Council

Irmo's town government has a four-year term and consists of a Council of five members. It meets the first and third Tuesday of every month in the Municipal Building, 7300 Woodrow St., Irmo, SC 29063.

The current council consists of Mayor Hardy King, Councilman Barry A. Walker, Sr., Mayor (Pro Tem) Julius Waites, Councilwoman Kathy Condom and Councilman Mark Pouliot.


Town of Irmo Mayor Hardy King

Mayor Hardy King




 Town of Irmo Councilman Barry Walker

Councilman Barry A. Walker, Sr.

Councilman Mark Pouliot

Councilman Mark Pouliot

Mayor Julius Waites

Mayor Pro-Tem Julius Waites

Town of Irmo Councilwoman  Kathy Condom

Councilwoman Kathy Condom