How Can We Help You?

Please complete the form below and we will be in touch with you shortly.

Indicates required fields

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Contact Us

Physical Address:

7300 Woodrow Street
Irmo, SC 29063
Driving Directions

Mailing Address

PO Box 406
Irmo, SC 29063

Phone:

(803) 781-7050

Fax:

(803) 749-2743

Hours:

(M-F) 8:30-5:00 (closed most Federal Holidays)

Key Personnel Contact Information

Town Administrator

Robert M. Brown
rbrown@townofirmosc.com

Admin Assistant

Kaye Hunke
khunke@townofirmosc.com

Municipal Clerk / Treasurer

Kim Stanley
kstanley@townofirmosc.com

Business License/Zoning Clerk

Vi Racine
vracine@townofirmosc.com

Clerk of Court

Kim Hoffman
khoffman@townofirmosc.com

Personnel / Payroll Clerk

Tina Goodrich
tgoodrich@townofirmosc.com

Public Services Director

Whitt Cline
ips@townofirmosc.com